

Annual Meeting

Thursday, June 24, 2021 5:00 p.m. Online via Zoom

AGENDA

I. Welcome and Preliminaries Gerald M. Palladino, President of the Board

Introduction of Trustees
Brian Baker
Wayne Boos
Trustees Emeriti
Larry Balakian
Jane Cleave

Cala Carter Kaye Bonner Cummings

Jared Gordon Karen A. Dorian

Jeffrey Jaech Don Gray

Nancy Melikian Joan Niboli Gray
Deborah Monis James Hallowell
Mark Sutton Mary LaFollette
Cindy Wathen-Kennedy Sue McCline
Adrian Wirstiuk John Mengshol
Anita M. Shanahan

II. Approval of the Minutes: 2020 Annual Meeting MEMBERS TO VOTE

III. **President's Report** Gerald M. Palladino

IV. Finance Report Deborah Monis, Treasurer

V. Executive Director & Chief Curator's Report Michele Ellis Pracy

Introduction of Staff

Review of the 2020/2021 year

Vision, exhibitions, and events for 2021/2022

VI. Education Director's Report Susan Yost Filgate

VII. Council of 100 Report Pamela Akin, Chair

VIII. Nominating Committee Report Jared Gordon

Trustee Election:

Second three-year term—Jared Gordon, Adrian Wirstiuk MEMBERS TO VOTE

IX. Volunteer of the Year Award Michele Ellis Pracy

X. Special Staff Recognition Michele Ellis Pracy

XI. Recognition of Retiring Trustees Cala Carter

Deborah Monis Gerald M. Palladino

XII. Closing Remarks and Adjournment Gerald M. Palladino

Trustees are requested to remain in the meeting for election of officers.